MY REMARKABLE LIFE


In this three-week teleseminar we will explore our personal and evolving dynamic with Freedom, Alignment and Harmony.
 
Join me Thursdays, January 15, 22,& 29 ....7pm ET/6pm CST/ 5pm MT/4pm PST for an exhilarating start to the New Year!

My Remarkable Life with Laurel Mamet, Thursdays, Jan 15, 22, & 19, 7PM EST.

Price: $197.00

Loading Updating cart...
LoadingUpdating...
Copyright © LaurelMamet.com 2012-2015
Hide me
Sign Up For Inner Focus Advanced Energy Healing School Details.
First Name * Last Name * Email *
Show me