The Intuition Advantage Teleseminars


The Intuition Advantage....

Intuition helps you stay alive!
Intuition supports creativity!
Intuition leads to inspiration!

Three weeks of developing and honing your perception for guidance and renewed purpose. Thursdays October 2,9,16, 2014, 7pm ET/6pm CST/ 5pm MT/4pm PST.

The Intuition Advantage.... Three weeks of developing and honing your perception for guidance and renewed purpose. Thursdays October 2,9,16, 2014, 7pm ET/6pm CST/ 5pm MT/4pm PST.

Price: $107.00

Loading Updating cart...
LoadingUpdating...
Copyright © LaurelMamet.com 2012-2015
Hide me
Sign Up For Inner Focus Advanced Energy Healing School Details.
First Name * Last Name * Email *
Show me