Your Sacred Intuition Part 2 Teleseminars


Your Sacred Intuition Part 2

Increasing our awareness of the currents of energy that flow through us, and practicing deep listening of Divine impulse, we will expand our reverence for ourselves as Sovereign Beings.

Three weeks of creative and deliberate transformational practices to enhance your capabilities and take new direction. Thursdays November 20, December 4, & December 11, 2014, Time: 7pm ET/6pm CST/ 5pm MT/4pm PST.

Your Sacred Intuition - Three weeks of creative and deliberate transformational practices to enhance your capabilities and take new direction. Thursdays October 30, November 6, & November 13, 2014, Time: 7pm ET/6pm CST/ 5pm MT/4pm PST.

Price: $107.00

Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought


LoadingUpdating...
Copyright © LaurelMamet.com 2012-2015
Hide me
Sign Up For Inner Focus Advanced Energy Healing School Details.
First Name * Last Name * Email *
Show me