Your Sacred Intuition Teleseminars


Your Sacred Intuition

Intuition and Light Body Development
Intuition and the Chakras
Intuition and Authentic Power

Three weeks of creative and deliberate transformational practices to enhance your capabilities and take new direction. Thursdays October 30, November 6, & November 13, 2014, Time: 7pm ET/6pm CST/ 5pm MT/4pm PST.

Your Sacred Intuition - Three weeks of creative and deliberate transformational practices to enhance your capabilities and take new direction. Thursdays October 30, November 6, & November 13, 2014, Time: 7pm ET/6pm CST/ 5pm MT/4pm PST.

Price: $107.00

Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought


LoadingUpdating...
Copyright © LaurelMamet.com 2012-2015
Hide me
Sign Up For Inner Focus Advanced Energy Healing School Details.
First Name * Last Name * Email *
Show me